Thursday, October 5, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Joel Ford will open the door for the future of Charlotte.

He is a small business owner and understands the challenges the business community faces in Mecklenburg County. Joel has served our state as a Senator in the General Assembly, and he’ll continue his record of honest, common-sense governance for the City of Charlotte. Make the smart move and vote Joel Ford for Mayor of Charlotte.

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Candidates Who'll Protect Your Property Rights In Office

The NC Property Rights Fund supports candidates who place homeowner and property owner rights at the forefront of their legislative interests. Help us keep North Carolina the smart move for businesses, families, and thriving communities by supporting candidates who protect our values and our local economies.

Tamara Barringer (17th State Senate District) 

John Bradford (98th State House District) 

Bill Brawley (103rd State House District) 

Rob Bryan (88th State House District) 

Nelson Dollar (36th State House District)

Randy Barnett (Cherokee County Commission)

Royce Bennett (Onslow County Commission) 

Jan Lukens (Cherokee County Commission)

Laura Y. Anderson (Register of Deeds for Burke County)


Monday, February 29, 2016

The NC Property Rights Fund supports candidates for public office who will protect the rights of property owners and consumers in North Carolina.

The PRF promotes a common-sense legislative agenda supported by both sides of the political aisle. We seek to create and defend legislation that positively affects property owners’ bottom line. Issues such as the Mortgage Interest Deduction, fair property insurance ratemaking processes, and services such as the Underground Storage Tank Fund are important to North Carolina citizens. The PRF seeks to build a political environment in which these crucial provisions are protected by responsible legislators who respect their constituents’ rights.